Kidopage โ€” Safe Search for Kids
Back to Kidopage

Delete Account

Kidopage account & data removal

โš ๏ธ What happens when you delete your account

  • All local settings (nickname, avatar, theme) will be erased
  • You will be signed out immediately
  • Your account login will be deactivated

๐Ÿ“ง Full data removal

To request permanent deletion of all your data from our servers, send an email to:

info@kidopage.com

We will process your request within 30 days.

ยฉ 2026 Kidopage ยท Privacy Policy

Kidopage Logo
๐Ÿ‚

Welcome to Kidopage!

Please enter your date of birth to continue.

Your date of birth is used only to provide an appropriate experience. It is not stored on our servers or shared with anyone.